Click on a series title to be taken to the series page for detailed descriptions. 

This is Sara Rosett’s complete library at the time of publication, but Sara has new books coming out all the time. Sign up for her newsletter to stay up to date on new releases.

Murder on Location

Death in the English Countryside
Death in an English Cottage
Death in a Stately Home
Death in an Elegant City
Menace at the Christmas Market (novella)
Death in an English Garden
Death at an English Wedding


On the Run



Ellie Avery

Moving is Murder
Staying Home is a Killer
Getting Away is Deadly
Magnolias, Moonlight, and Murder
Mint Juleps, Mayhem, and Murder
Mimosas, Mischief, and Murder
Mistletoe, Merriment and Murder
Milkshakes, Mermaids, and Murder
Marriage, Monsters-in-law, and Murder
Mother’s Day, Muffins, and Murder

Download a printable copy of Sara’s Booklist !